Delete your account
This page provides the web account-deletion option for OrdersConnect customers, operated by SAB-TECH HUB. Deletion removes your account credentials, profile, rewards, support conversations and notification tokens. Historical order/payment records that must be retained are detached from your account and personal fields are removed where they are not required.
Active orders: If an order is still being processed, shipped or waiting for pickup/delivery, account deletion becomes available after the order is delivered/collected or cancelled. For help, contact sabstechgh@gmail.com.
Sign in to continue.
For security, you must sign in to the customer account you want to delete.
Sign In to Delete Account
For security, you must sign in to the customer account you want to delete.